×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

VITAMIN TONER pore refining mist

Availability: In stock

VITAMIN TONER pore refining mist
£14.00
Adding product to cart. Product added to cart.
OR
Description

Details

Bursting with organic rose water, aloe vera and cucumber juices, this instant skin refresher is infused with vitamins and amino acids that help to balance pH and reduce pore size.

| 120ml |

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS (ENGLISH):
Organic Aloe Vera Juice, Organic Rose Water, Cucumber Juice, Glycerin, Plant Betaine, Avocado Oil, Olive Squalane, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Plant Phospholipids, Extracts of Aspen Bark, Radish Seed, Lentil, Rose, Cranberry, Honeysuckle and White Tea, Gentle Preservatives from Corn and Basil, Plant Phytic Acid


INGREDIENTS (INCI):
aloe barbadensis leaf juice, rosa damascena flower distillate, cucumis sativus1, glycerin, betaine, persea gratissima oil, squalane, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, tocopherol, phospholipids, populus tremuloides1, raphanus sativus seed1, lens esculenta seed1, rosa centifolia flower1, vaccinium macrocarpon fruit1, lonicera caprifolium flower1, lonicera japonica flower1, camellia sinensis1, sodium levulinate, sodium anisate, phytic acid 1extract

How to Enjoy

Spritz over your face and neck, then leave to sink in for extra moisture or wipe away using a cotton wool pad. Use morning and night after your Smoothing Cleanser, and before applying your Skin Revive.

Reviews

Customer Reviews 23 item(s)

Good for hair as well as skin
I love this spray skin toner but I recently discovered that it works on hair as a smoother and conditioner. I sprayed it on my dry hair and it made it silky smooth! Review by Janet / (Posted on 18/11/2017)
Lovely toner but the pump won't work anymore :(
LOVE the cleanser and moisturiser but am so disappointed that my toner now squirts rather than sprays a lovely mist as it did when i first got it. Is there anything I can dot get it working again?! :( Please say yes as I want to order the abc collection again but am hesitant if this will keep happening....

Hello,

Please contact our customer support team 0208 6841551 info@tropicskincare.com and we'll be happy to exchange this for you.

Tropic x Review by LeeC / (Posted on 14/07/2017)
faulty pump? toner doesn't spray as a mist
I really love this toner but I have had the same problem as other reviewers- it no longer comes out as a mist. I've tried to rectify it but haven't succeeded. I've tried to spray in onto a cotton wool pad but it doesn't have the same effect. I'm disappointed as I want to stick with the Tropic 3 step system (I am in LOVE with the cleanser - the smell is divine!) but
squirting your face with a jet stream of toner isn't very relaxing! Is it just a faulty pump? Thanks in advance :)

Hello, please contact our customer support team on 0208 6841551 or email info@tropicskincare.com and they will be happy to help. Love, Tropic x Review by Lisa / (Posted on 11/07/2017)
Will purchase again!
I' ll start off by saying that I fell in love with this toner within the first application. The freshness, the scent, its multi-functionality have convinced me that I will continue to use this toner as part of my everyday regimen. I find it very cleansing and therefore in the mornings use it as my cleanser, followed by a spritz for hydration before moisturizing. However, the only flaw is the packaging. After reading all the reviews and hoping that my bottle would be an exception, the spritzer did indeed break. It does not spray at all anymore! I was forced to transfer the product into another container with a working spritzer. I continue to use it, although I wish that I would've been able to keep it in its original bottle. All in all, I love it and would repurchase. But please redesign the packaging! Review by Mayra / (Posted on 05/07/2017)
Great! Light and refreshing!
I love this toner! So light and refreshing! I originally came on the reviews to see of anyone else was having the same issue with the spray halfway through the bottle, as it does turn into a jet stream. I also had this issue and had to resort to spraying it onto a cotton pad and wiping it on. It doesn't give the same light feeling, but it's still refreshing and tones this way. I have always had this issue but still use it because it is that good. Hopefully my new bottle now works as a nice spray throughout as it it lovely and effortless using it this way. Review by Tiff / (Posted on 07/05/2017)
Amazing!!
Amazing product! really helped with my acne around my cheeks and forehead, and perfect for days out in the sun to quickly refresh! However my pump broke half way through the bottle and is now completely useless :( had to throw away because of this! Please improve the pump so I can buy again!

Response from Tropic Skin Care:

Hello Kfranchessca, thank you for your comment. We are so pleased to hear that you love your Vitamin Toner! Apologies about the pump on your bottle, this should not happen and we would love to replace this for you. Please feel free to get in touch with us on 0208 684 1551 or email info@tropicskincare.com and we can sort this out for you. Thanks Kfranchessca! Love, Tropic x Review by Kfranchessca / (Posted on 16/03/2017)
Excellent customer service.
After writing a review stating that the bottle of toner I had was faulty I contacted customer services who sent me a replacement toner which was received within a couple of days. So far the new bottle is working well with no problems. Fantastic service, thankyou. Review by Olliepop / (Posted on 06/02/2017)
Lovely product but a faulty bottle
I love this toner, it leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed, however, like other reviewers have said the pump stops working about halfway through the bottle. Instead of a nice mist it squirts out in a jet which is awful. I've had to throw this away and doubt I'll rebuy if it is a problem that will happen again.

Response from Tropic Skin Care:

Hello Olliepop,

Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your Vitamin Toner bottle has stopped spritzing as it should. Thanks to feedback from our valued customers we’ve taken steps to improve our Toner pumps to ensure this problem does not continue. We’d love to replace your Toner, please get in touch with us on 0208 684 1551 or by email at info@tropicskincare.com and we’d be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback on this product Olliepop, we always take customer comments on board to help improve our range where possible, so we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Love, Tropic
Review by Olliepop / (Posted on 07/12/2016)
The mister seems faulty
Hi I love this toner, but after using half the bottle I am having a problem with the mister. The toner is coming out in a stream instead of a mist :(

Response from Tropic Skin Care:

Hi Kam,

We're sorry to hear that your Vitamin Toner bottle is not working as it should. We'd be more than happy to sort this out for you, please get in touch with our Customer Support Team on 0208 684 1551 or by emailing info@tropicskincare.com and we'd be happy to help! Love, Tropic x Review by Kam / (Posted on 21/11/2016)
Lovely product
Love love love this product but I'm on my 3rd bottle as I seem to have problems halfway through with it coming out as a mist!!!!

Response from Tropic Skin Care:

Hello Kessa,

Thank you for your comment. We are happy to hear that you love using your Vitamin Toner. If you have had problems with the spritz on the bottle then please do get in touch with us on 0208 684 1551 and we'd be happy to help. Best wishes, Tropic Review by Kessa / (Posted on 20/11/2016)
Great product
I love this toner, however, I have used about a quarter of the bottle and am having problem with the mister. The toner is coming out in a stream instead of a mist. Any advice?

Response from Tropic Skin Care:

Hello SF, thank you for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you love your Vitamin Toner, however the spray should come out as a gentle mist, not in a stream, so we would be happy to replace this for you. Please do get in touch with your details by calling 0208 684 1551 or emailing info@tropicskincare.com, we'd be happy to help! Love, Tropic Review by SF / (Posted on 25/09/2016)
My Favourite Product!
I absolutely love this toner! It is so refreshing, your face instantly feels clean and bright. The lovely floral scent is not too overwhelming, perfect for a little pick me up, morning or night. Highly recommend. Review by Megan / (Posted on 16/05/2016)
Toner Mist
New packaging delivers an over all more even coverage of mist. Review by Helen / (Posted on 31/03/2016)
My most used product
I love how easy it is to use this mist. Spray and go it's so refreshing also.the rose scent is truely wonderful Review by Jojo / (Posted on 30/01/2016)
Amazing
I use this after using the tropics cleanser, it makes my skin feel great and prepares my skin for the moisturiser. Because it is a spray it is so quick and easy to use. Review by Nevis / (Posted on 13/11/2015)
Amazing
I love this don't feel my skin is clean without it! Highly recommend!! I'm addicted to all of the products now! only negative, I wish I could see when the product is running out as I can't work it out from the bottle ;( I always have to do a panic order ha xxxx Thankyou for these amazing products Review by Claire / (Posted on 07/02/2015)
Really nice
This is a really nice toner for the face. So refreshing and I can feel the effects working on my skin! Review by Jewelle / (Posted on 27/09/2013)
Vitamin Toner
Now the Vitamin Toner: I actually prefer this to the cleanser. Recently, I was helping my other half’s Mum at a car boot stall and luckily I’d brought this along with me. It was very warm and muddy so every so often I would spray this onto my face if I was feeling sticky or hot (yucky!). It did a super job at cooling me down (probably used 1/4 of the bottle that day! Oops!!). This toner (more like a spritzer) contains; Organic Aloe Vera Juice, White Tea (anti-ageing!) Cucumber, Camomile and Vitamin C. Unlike other toners I’ve used which have contained a large amount of alcohol resulting in redness and break-outs. Whats nice about this is that it contains 0% Alcohol (yippee!). I’ve started taking this with me everywhere I go on my travels! This is the perfect ‘handbag/manbag’ product! Review by Mr. Wharff / (Posted on 13/09/2013)
Very refreshing, lovely rose scent
I use this after cleansing but just before applying my moisturiser,so my skin is still damp from the toner.I think it gives my skin an extra moisture boost, but is also really refreshing. The aroma is heavenly and very true to a rose fragrance, beautiful. I can't wait til payday to get myself a full skincare bundle again. A real treat ! Review by Lol48 / (Posted on 14/06/2013)
Heavenly
Absolutely love this toner, leaves my face smooth and soothed - doesn't give that dry/tight feeling. Easy to spritz on, generous size and gorgeous fresh scent! Will definitely buy again. Review by Anna / (Posted on 11/01/2013)
Best Toner
This is by fay the best toner I have ever used. Its left my skin looking bright and healthy. Will definitely be trying other Tropic products. Review by Georgina | 22/10/12 / (Posted on 23/10/2012)
Radiant Skin
My skin is glowing after using this Toner, love how bright and healthy my skin looks! Would definitely recommend, especially if used with the Cleanser and Skin Revive daily. Thank you! Review by Gemma | 15/10/12 / (Posted on 16/10/2012)
very good
I have never used a toner before but I would buy this again. It leaves my skin feeling very clean. Review by Claire C | 27/09/12 / (Posted on 27/09/2012)
Add Your Review